Lord… I Love You!

I feel what the flower does for the morning dew

I feel what the sky does for the rainbow’s hue

I feel what one feels for friends that are true

Love is what I feel for you

Courage and confidence are gifts by you

Patience and perseverance is upheld by you

Hard work and honesty are among the lessons few

And love is what I feel for you

In tough times by my side I had you

Happiness is complete when shared with you

Through ups and downs our relation only grew

And Love is what I feel for you

leaf-i-love-you

Thank you for reading!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

