The Liebster Award

It is indeed very kind of mariemathilda to nominate me for the “LIEBSTER AWARD”. Thank you so much for considering me worthwhile. I am extremely delighted and at the same time honoured! Being just a couple of posts old, I never imaged someone would consider me appropriate for such an honour!!

Thank you so much mariemathilda ! She has a great blog on healing from PTSD and depression. Do visit her blog!

Now, for those who have not heard about the award, here are the rules:

  1. Thank your nominator
  2. Show the award on your blog
  3. Answer 10 questions asked to you
  4. Ask 10 questions to 10 new nominees (who have less than 200 followers)
  5. Notify them

 

  • Thank you once again mariemathilda ! (Thanking you can just cannot be enough!! I’m really obliged!)
  • Here is the award 🙂

image12

  1. What was your first thought when you read about your nomination?I felt highly obliged, honoured, excited all at once!! 🙂
  2. What is your favourite thing about blogging?The fact that I can pour my heart out and get sincere feedback on my views which helps me get a better perspective.
  3. Would you take more classes like Blogging101? Why?Definitely! It is a wonderful learning experience and learning according to me is a never-ending phase of life. The moment one stops learning, he is choosing to stop living!
  4. Is there a specific thing you would like to blog about but have not yet?I am very new at blogging and never really though much about what I would want to blog. As of now, I’m simply going with the flow!
  5. What will your blog look like in five years?Based on what I’ve been writing so far, I guess it will be a huge collection of poems, that cover a huge list of varied aspects of my life.
  6. What inspires you?Anything positive, it could be a good read, a good movie, a friend, it just could be anything and anybody based on the situation and circumstance!
  7. What drives you nuts?I am so happy right now that I’m just not able to focus on something that drives me crazy! Hmm..should be disrespectful behaviour.
  8. If you were reborn – who would you be?I would be more than happy to be myself!
  9. From today’s perspective: If you could change an event that happened in your life would you do it?No. I believe, we are, what we are, because of our past! Our experiences and lessons learnt in the past mould us into the present individual.
  10. What is your inner child’s favourite activity?I love drawing, painting, writing, sketching, singing, dancing depending on my mood, even though I am not an expert in any of them!

 

  • I nominate the following wonderful bloggers :

marcum healthy

TSSREVIEWSDOTCOM

Little Aya’s Cottage

A Bite of Sojourn

IN SYNC WITH THE UNIVERSE

Pedalling on Regardless

Mater Plu

Trust The Process

The Oil of Joy

HALOANGEL

Nominees are kindly requested to answer the following 10 questions:

  1. Why did you start blogging?
  2. How do you feel about being nominated?
  3. What is your opinion about Blogging101?
  4. What are your hobbies other than blogging?
  5. What inspires you the most?
  6. Is this your first/only blog or do you have other blogs too?
  7. How would you describe your blog?
  8. What are the things that annoy you?
  9. who would you want to be if you were reborn?
  10. What is the message you want to give to your readers through your blog?

Happy blogging!!

Thank you!!!

17 comments

  1. Quote: “2. What is your favourite thing about blogging?

    The fact that I can pour my heart out and get sincere feedback on my views which helps me get a better perspective.”

    your answer really opened my heart! I just feel the same about blogging and I could not have put it in a better way. Thank you for answering all my questions. I keep looking forward to your poems… I also have to check out your nominees, since I think I have not yet visited any of their blogs…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

